I Have a Gripe

January 14, 2011

Kidzilla: Just Annoying

Filed under: General Annoyances — alvb1227 @ 11:23 pm
Tags: , ,

As many of my faithful readers know, I tend to highlight atrocities in politics and general stupidity. This one isn’t such a big issue; it is just something that bugs me.

You may be familiar with the “Kidzilla” commercial from Nissan. From the first time I saw this commercial, it has completely bugged me.

So, let’s think about this for a moment. We have a rotten little brat, doing everything in his power to destroy his toys. The point, obviously, is to show that the Nissan can easily take whatever this spawn of the Devil dishes out.

Yes, I know. It is a kid acting in a commercial. But all I can think every time I see this is how I would’ve had my head handed to me if I ever did this to my toys.

Ah, I feel better now.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

